Dipl.-Ing. (FH) David Müller
Geschäftsführer


+49 651-999 868 20
+49 170-88 33 100
d.mueller@tragwerk-trier.de

M.Eng. Sascha Janitzki
Projektleitung

+49 651-999 868 10
s.janitzki@tragwerk-trier.de

M.Eng. Anne Tatura
Projektleitung

+49 651-999 868 15
a.tatura@tragwerk-trier.de

Margarita Romanov
Hochbautechnikerin / Ausbilderin


+49 651-999 868 12
m.romanov@tragwerk-trier.de

Dipl.-Ing. Volker Reinhard

+49 651-999 868 0
v.reinhard@tragwerk-trier.de

B.Eng. Simon Glodowski

+49 651-999 868 18
s.glodowski@tragwerk-trier.de

B.Eng. Dominik Winkler
Werkstudent


+49 651-999 868 17
d.winkler@tragwerk-trier.de

Denis Dergacev
Werkstudent


+49 651-999 868 19
d.dergacev@tragwerk-trier.de

Dennis Leck
Auszubildender Bauzeichner


+49 651-999 868 16
d.leck@tragwerk-trier.de

Hanna Angsten

+49 651-999 868 22
h.angsten@tragwerk-trier.de